Home > Guestbook > Guestbook entries for CrippleCreekRailroads.com

Guestbook entries for CrippleCreekRailroads.com

Hi,

After years trying to fight all the Spam messages flooding my site I figured to try this Blog thing as a way to allow you as a visitor to leave some form of guestbook entries to me if you like.

Thanks for the support people!

Linda

Categories: Guestbook
  1. 30 Oct 2011 at 11:40

    This is the link to all my old guest logs for those who are interested in that. 🙂
    Thanks people for all the nice words over the years I have had my presence on the Internet with my site!
    For the old entries, visit this link

    Take care

    Linda

  2. 20 Apr 2012 at 23:16

    This is a cool site. The drawings are very useful as I work on mine models for a railroad. A while back you asked about a peson that models well. Try freerails.com, then look for Troels Kirk. He models exceptionally well (mostly new england US) using paper. He is a Dane artist living in sweden.

    Thanks again.

    Tom carretta, Minneapolis, Minnesota USa.

  3. nifedmybi
    21 Aug 2012 at 01:57

    Soon autumn, hurry to say goodbye to summer!).

  4. Ron West
    29 May 2015 at 06:06

    Howdy, I do a live portrayal of Jimmy Burns, the one time president and primary builder of the Portland Mine. I have studied and researched and learned so much and thought I had found everything, until now. I will perusing your website with great interest.

  5. 26 Nov 2020 at 00:20

    My name is Frank Carroll, from Boulder City, NV, USA. I work at the Nevada State Railway Museum here and am working on the history of FC&C #10, which is in our collection. Would you reply so that I can find out more about the history of the engine and the FC&C.

    fctrvlr@gmail.com

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment